Bath & Body Works Fall Haul

Hey everyone!

My excitement reached a new level this week when I walked into bath & body works and noticed ALL the fall stuff was in!!!!!!
Though I admit I want to keep this wonderful warm summer weather going, I am very pumped for the fall weather and fall themed things (cough cough pumpkin spice latte!)

So I had to splurge a bit early and buy some fall wall plug ins (they just smell so good)
Before anyone panics, these are obviously not the only things I am buying for this fall, expect another bath&body works haul post sometime soon!

DSC_4780DSC_4781

SWEET CINNAMON PUMPKIN

  • Harvest Pumpkin, Spiced Clove, Vanilla Cream, Brown Sugar

This is the typical bath and body works fall scent. With the pumpkin being the most prominent smell it’s clear why it’s a staple and a favourite. I absolutely love the smell and can’t wait for my bedroom to smell like fall exploded in my room

DSC_4782

PUMPKIN PECAN WAFFLES

  • Waffles, Pure Maple Syrup, A Touch Of Brown Sugar

This is a much sweeter smell but definitely one of my new favourites. It smells like baking in autumn, like warmth and sugar had a baby (what?!? I think I might have smelt too many candles)

DSC_4783

LEAVES

  • Crisp Red Apple, Golden Nectar, Warm Clove Spice

Leaves smells less like pumpkin season and more like apple picking season. It has the warmth of a fall scent but the acidity of apples as well.

DSC_4784

CARAMEL PUMPKIN SWIRL

  • Fresh Pumpkin, Warm Caramel, Grated Cinnamon, Vanilla Bean

This one is just delicious. It’s the type of plug in that makes you want to eat your room.

I hope this helps you all out next time you head to bath & body works and just don’t know which scent to pick. I know that if I don’t look at reviews or get input from friends I can leave that store with bags and bags of products I thought I needed.

Which Bath & Body Works scents are your favourites in the fall collection?

Lots of love,

Emma

3 thoughts on “Bath & Body Works Fall Haul

Leave a Reply

