Liebster Blog Award

liebster-img
This is amazing!!! I was nominated by the wonderful Lili who’s blog (Exclusive Daisy) is just awesome and makes me happy every time I read it! Definitely go check her out, I’ll link her blog right here!

Exclusive Daisy

The Liebster Award is an awesome award given from bloggers to blogs they really enjoy reading and love! This awesome concept lets us bloggers discover great blogs we might never have found and helps out new bloggers (like me and maybe some of you!)

The rules include:

  • Answering the nominator’s questions
  • Posting 11 facts about yourself
  • Creating a list of new questions for your own nominees
  • Nominating bloggers for the award

Questions From Lili

1. What does the name of the blog mean to you?

I named my blog EmmaUndecided because I literally could not make up my mind on what I would write about. Before starting my blog, I was watching videos and reading posts with tips for starting blogs and almost every single person would say “you have to pick one thing that your blog is all about”. I couldn’t decide! I loved fashion, I loved food, I loved diy projects, I loved fitness, I loved it all so how could I chose only one!

2. How would you describe your style?

I think my style is sort of all over the place but I tend to wear things that make me feel comfortable and are comfortable which usually means leggings, a t-shirt or flannel and sneakers or combat boots. I’d say it’s relaxed and maybe a bit minimalist (again I’m undecided haha)

3. What’s your best childhood memory?

I would have to say that my best childhood memories come from playing  games like doctor, school, family, restaurant and stuff with my sister and I’s friends in our basement. We would set up our play space throughout the basement and spend days in preparation before even starting to play. When we did play, it would be stories that would last days, weeks… It was pretty complex haha

4. Do you have pets? Tell us about them

I have 3 dogs! 1 Bernese mountain dog/ black lab mix named Ellie and two Bichon’s named Paco and Malie

5. What does your dream house look like?

My Pinterest board just about sums it up: Room Ideas Pin Board

6. In your opinion, what is the best blog post you’ve written so far?

Maybe my Going vegetarian post or my Makeup Favourites?!? I honestly don’t know, I think I have a lot of improving to do!!!

7. What inspires you?

I think I take a lot of inspiration from other blogs, Pinterest, my surroundings…

8. How do you imagine a day where everything is possible? What is your dream day?

Probably just spending an amazing day in the sun with family and friends in like Australia or something (Why not haha)

9. What is your favourite smell in the world?

These questions are so hard haha!!! Maybe like vanilla?!? Or that smell when the snow is melting and its starting to smell like spring (I don’t know if that makes sense)

10. What is your favourite dessert?

Cookies (honestly anything with sugar sounds good to me haha)

11. If you had to change one thing in this world, what would it be and why?

I would want to change the way people think about our planet because we are destroying it and its our home ( so much more complex than this, but basically ) Such an important video

11 Facts About Me

I wear glasses
I love pretty much every vegetable
I live in Montreal, Canada
I am studying to be a teacher
I’m a pisces
I would love to live in/visit the UK
I am half french-half english
I love Lush
I studied Media in college and loved it
I have a volkswagen hippie van
I’ve grown up in the same house my whole life

Questions For My Nominees

1. What is your favourite social media application? Why?
2. What is your favourite beauty product ever?
3. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
4. What is your favourite movie to watch when you are sick at home?
5. What is the meaning behind the name of your blog?
6. What is the one quote you live by?
7. If you could meet anyone from history, alive or dead, who would it be?
8. What is your favourite food?
9. If you were to give someone one piece of advice on blogging, what would it be?
10. What is an item you cannot live without?
11. What is it that you love most about blogging?

Nominees

Go check out these lovely ladies that I’ve nominated for the Liebster Blog Award!!!

Bianca from SimplisticBrunette

Danielle from CountryMishap

Ella from EllaCarterXO

Celina from DiscoveringC

Monica from RosyBlush

Megan from Megsbeautyroom

12 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

Leave a Reply

