Who Am I ?

I’m excited, this is going to be my first blog post! Welcome! I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a long time. To create a space where I can talk about what I want, when I want and how I want, and share it with people who might have the same interests! Emma Undecided is a space for me to write about a million little things from lifestyle to fashion to food to fitness and the list goes on! I guess you could say I was undecided!

So here are a couple facts about me:

  1. If it wasn’t obvious, I’m Emma!
  2. I have 3 dogs: Ellie (Bernese), Paco (Bichon) and Malie (Bichon)
  3. I live in Montreal, Quebec and have never moved (CANADA)
  4. I LOVE Christmas time!
  5. I am a full-time University Student studying Early Childhood and Elementary Education (teacher in the making!)
  6. I have 2 younger siblings: a sister and a brother
  7. I LOVE HUGS!
  8. I love to bake and eat baked goods. It’s a great combination!
  9. I live in leggings, hoodies, warm socks and Uggs
  10. I love when people are happy, funny, enthusiastic, positive..
  11. I think music and movies from the 40’s and 50’s are the best
  12. Sports and fitness are so important to me. I played Ringette till I was 19 and I was on my High School and College running team!
  13. I studied media arts, filmmaking and photography in College!
  14. I’m a pisces
  15. I’m a kid at heart and hope to always be! I’m like Peter Pan, people!
  16. Family is everything to me
  17. I have a Volks Wagen Bus!
  18. I love to dance even though I’m a terrible dancer
  19. I’m half French-Canadian, half English-Canadian (Bilingual)
  20. I shop way too much and love Starbucks

Well now you know just a couple things about me! I will be posting on my blog as much as possible and can’t wait to share!

Hugs and Kisses,

Emma ❤️

One thought on “Who Am I ?

Leave a Reply

